Mizuho Bank Europe Annual Report 2018

9 2018 ANNUAL REPORT 1.4 Organization As of 31 December 2018 Supervisory Board H. Nagamine Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Personnel Committee P.A. de Ruijter Chairman of the Audit & Compliance Committee K. O’Rourke Chairman of the Risk Committee G. Kindert Advisor to the Supervisory Board E. van de Merwe Management Board K. Saito Chief Executive Officer E. Katayama Chief Business Officer J. A. Pöhland Chief Risk & Financial Officer Department Managers J.M.A. van Leeuwen Managing Director Corporate Finance I S. Nakamura Executive Director Corporate Finance II S. Chitose Executive Director Corporate Finance III G.W. Schuurman Executive Director Credit Assessment S. Witkamp Executive Director Human Resources & Facility Management D. Morival Executive Director Planning & Risk Management/IT & Data Mgt C. Uchida Director Credit and Customer Support V. Zeeman Director IT & Data Management F. Pieters Director Finance and Control A. Lambert Director Internal Audit B. Roeling Director Legal and Compliance, Company Secretary A. van Veen Director Middle Office and Business Support M. Tsuzuki Branch Manager Brussels Branch M. Matsumoto Branch Manager Vienna Branch A. Cervera Rodilla Branch Manager Madrid Branch